Home > > Ideas > Ideas

Confuse of resetting GFE

score 0
Voted on 0 times . You have not voted. Active

According to the articles, resetting GFE will not erase the documents in Document Repository, but when perform this action on GMC, it mentioned the files in the document repository will be lost. Please modify the format or wording to make it clear.

 

articles.jpg

server.jpg

Device Platform: Other (please specify above)
Product / Application: Good for Enterprise
Category: Improvement

Comments

Vote history